Reconnecting with the Salenergies again

About 10 years ago I was introduced to the weird and wonderful world of the Angels by Ms. Ledeatte. She gave me my first oracle card deck  (Mermaids and Dolphins by Doreen Virtue) and I was immediately engrossed into the new age world. I often communicated with the Angels audibly and wrote down everything I heard into books and I also typed down the angel messages on my computer called Angel diaries and Angel diaries 2.

I’ve realised over the years that the Angels are keen to communicate with us and once they realise you can hear, see, feel, and sense them, they will communicate with you constantly.  You may feel overwhelmed by the constant bombardment of Divine messages that the Angels are trying to tell you but that’s only because they want you to help others.

So in my experience if the angels communicate with you don’t be alarmed. Rather see it as a gift that you are giving to the world through the angels.

Salenergies means Universal Energies.

I’ve just started channelling the Angels again and I’m loving it. But if you feel overwhelmed by all the messages they are trying to convey to you, don’t be afraid to tell them to reduce communication.

Happy channelling !

Daniera xxx

 

About Daniera

A second year full time student studying BSc Environmental Management who is spiritual. (I believe in God and not necessarily religion. I'm interested in New Age topics such as Crystals and Crystal therapy, Reiki, Chakras, Angels and Archangels, Ascended Masters, Goddesses and Candle ceremonies.) I have been working with the angels and the universal energies for the past 12 years.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

