My healing experience with the crystal Dioptase

Monday 5th October 2015.

I was meditating one night a couple weeks ago and a crystal I had never heard of popped into my mind. The thought or voice was so vivid and clear. The word was DIOPTASE.

I inquired with Jan from spiritual planet (crystal distributors) about whether he has heard of Dioptase. He told me he has and that he stocked Dioptase. I immediately bought one. I knew this was an important crystal for me to add to my collection.

When my Dioptase arrived, I cleansed it with Sage and placed it on my Selenite wand (Selenite is a powerful cleansing crystal).

I then held my Dioptase in my right hand as it is my receiving hand (I’m left handed) to meditate with and immediately heard and saw the words “Sexual healing”, and “Healing of sexual trauma”.

As a survivor of sexual violence  I knew that this was a powerful step in my healing as I had a deep desire for my own boyfriend and then in the future a husband and a family of my own. I needed to forgive the men who had violated me. It was imperative for me to move on with my life and live the life of my dreams. I had to forgive them and leave them in the past and truly move on.

I also called upon my angels especially Archangel Uriel, Archangel Gabriel, and Archangel Michael. They guided me to sleep with the Dioptase and place it on my heart for healing and forgiveness and compassion, and my groin for sexual healing and to also wear it for a week. They also gave me affirmations to use and repeat often:

  1. I am sexually healed
  2. I am capable
  3. I move on from the past
  4. I appreciate my beauty
  5. I am healed
  6. I am strong

So far my experience with Dioptase has been positive. I feel lighter and freer and less angry towards my attackers. I definitely feel like forgiving them is getting easier every day, and although justice wasn’t done in  the eyes of the law, I believe justice will be done one day. I believe in karma and that what you give out comes back to you. (I reported both men to the police but due to insufficient evidence both cases were dropped and they were both not charged.)

I continue to wear my Dioptase as it has been essential to my healing sexually and mentally.

I highly recommend this crystal to anyone who has experienced trauma of some sort especially sexual trauma. I believe it can truly help you to heal your mind and heart.

Good luck healing,

Daniera xxx

About Daniera

A second year full time student studying BSc Environmental Management who is spiritual. (I believe in God and not necessarily religion. I'm interested in New Age topics such as Crystals and Crystal therapy, Reiki, Chakras, Angels and Archangels, Ascended Masters, Goddesses and Candle ceremonies.) I have been working with the angels and the universal energies for the past 12 years.
This entry was posted in angels, crystals dioptase, healing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My healing experience with the crystal Dioptase

  1. Leslie says:

    Wonderful to know that it has helped you through such a horrific ordeal. I actually ordered a piece today and decided to look up further information which is how I’ve stumbled across your site. Hopefully it helps me fully heal and let go of a residual negative energy (from trauma) that seems to sit there..even though I’ve worked through all the major parts of my experience.

Leave a Reply

